Virgin Island Sailing
 
 
 
800-382-9666
Virgin Islands 29 years
 

Contact Us

To book your yacht charter or if you have any questions about sailing vacations, please contact us at:

 

Toll Free: 800-382-9666

 

Phone: 941-966-9387

 

Secure Faxes: 866-813-1230 (Toll Free) or 212-500-0028

 

It is our pleasure to serve you.

 

 

All Inclusive Yachts with Crew

 

Emily Mack All Inclusive Yachts with Crew Expert Broker

 

 

Emily Mack
Crewed Yacht Team Manager / Charter Expert

 

Emily@ViSailing.com Skype Emily

Ellen Stewart All Inclusive Yachts with Crew Expert Broker

 

 

Ellen Stewart
Crewed Yacht Charter Expert

 

Ellen@ViSailing.com Skype Ellen

Melody Delgado Bareboat Charter Broker

 

Melody Delgado
Crewed Yacht & Bareboat Manager / Charter Expert


Melody@ViSailing.com Skype Melody

Bareboats

Joann Higgins Bareboat Charter Broker  

Joann Higgins
Bareboat Charter Expert

 

Joann@ViSailing.com Skype Joann
Mallorie Lewis Bareboat Charter Broker  

Mallorie Lewis
Bareboat Charter Expert

 

Mallorie@ViSailing.com Skype Mallorie

 

Virgin Island Sailing's Bareboat Brokers from VI Sailing on Vimeo.

 

 

 

Mega Yachts and Super Yachts

 

Tim Nelson Mega Yacht and Super Yacht Charter Broker  

Tim Nelson
Mega Yacht Division Manager / Charter Broker

 

Tim@SevenSeasCharters.com

 

 

French Canal Connection

 

Sophie DeMartine French Canal Barge Broker  

Sophie DeMartine
Charter Broker

 

Sophie@FrenchCanalConnection.com

 

 

Main Office - Nokomis, FL

 

Tom DeMartine Owner / Proprieter

 

 

Tom DeMartine
Owner / Proprietor

 

Tom@ViSailing.com

Kylie Bailey Administrative Crew

 

 

Kylie Bailey
Head Accountant / Director of Administration


Kylie@ViSailing.com

Jessica Mullineaux Administrative Crew

 

 

Jessica Mayes
Client Relations Specialist


Jessica@ViSailing.com

Mundi Smith Main Office

 

 

Karimah Kenney
Broker Team Assistant

 

Karimah@ViSailing.com

 

Marketing Office - Salida, CO

 

Christina Mickels, Chief Marketing Officer

 

 

Christina Mickels
Chief Marketing Officer

 

Christina@ViSailing.com

Isabelle DeMartine Media Marketing Tech

 

 

Isabelle DeMartine
Media Marketing Technician & Receptionist


IT@ViSailing.com

 

Sailing Vacations BVI

 

 

 
My Yacht List
You have no yachts selected at this time - just click on the
'Add to My Yacht List' link on boats that interest you so that
you can easily enquire about them.



See Why We're the Best

Experience the Virgin Islands
Experience
Virgin Islands
 
Videos of BVI, British Virgin Islands
Videos
Maps,Charts of Virgin Islands and British Virgin Islands, BVI
Maps Charts
Interactive Tour of The BVI
Interactive Tours
 
and more!
Meet our Crewed Yacht Team
Meet our
Crewed Yacht Team
Twitter
Facebook
Moet & Chandon Champagne
The French Canal Connection hotel Barges
 
 
Virgin Island Sailing

Contact Us
via SKYPE
Skype
 
Emily Mack, Ellen Stewart and Melody Delgado
All Inclusive Crewed Yacht Charter Specialists

Melody Delgado, Joann Higgins, and Mallorie Lewis Bareboat Yacht Charter Brokers
2216 Lake Shore Drive, Nokomis FL 34275 USA
Phone: (800) 382-9666 • (941) 966-9387
Toll Free Secure Fax: (866) 813-1230
Secure Fax: (212) 500-0028
 
Bareboats and Yachts with Crew brought
to you by Virgin Island Sailing, Ltd.
It is our pleasure to serve you.
Tom DeMartine Proprietor
We are Members of:
Virgin Island Sailing Bareboat Vacation
Virgin Island Sailing Bareboat Vacation
Virgin Island Sailing Bareboat Vacation
Virgin Island Sailing Bareboat Vacation
Virgin Island Sailing Bareboat Vacation
Privacy Policy
Copyright © Virgin Island Sailing Ltd